About us

Kruse Energy – Leaders in the energy equipment industry

At Kruse Energy we are a team of energy and oil field equipment specialists who share a passion for providing unrivaled auction services based on our values of honesty, integrity, customer service and trust.  Backed by the largest equipment auction company in the industry, Kruse Energy brings Ritchie Bros.’ global reach and Iron Planet’s convenient online opportunities together to match people and equipment every day.
Whether you are looking to buy/sell a single string of pipe or drill rig, our full-service team of specialists are here to support you. We’re ready to get started for you today!

East Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Matt Smith
1.405.441.2691
mattsmith@kruse.com

North Texas
Rick Russell
1.940.841.3428
rrussell@kruse.com
South TX & Houston
Randall Williford
1.832.913.9001
rwilliford@kruse.com
West TX & New Mexico
Justin Berry
1.915.490.8359
justinberry@kruse.com

West TX & New Mexico
Tracy Barnett
1.432.556.8105
tbarnett@kruse.com
Oklahoma & Kansas
Neil York
1.405.590.4154
nyork@kruse.com
Sales Team Lead
Mark Rainwater
1.817.238.5820
MRainwater@ritchiebros.com
Marketing
Julia Zelenock
1.903.738.9106
jzelenock@kruse.com
Asset Management
David Fondren
1.832.702.4395
dfondren@rbauction.com

Kruse Energy Operations Team

Asset Coordinator
Kenny Ash
1.682.277.7236
kash@kruse.com
Asset Coordinator
Joey Gragg
1.405.463.2848
jgragg@ritchiebros.com
Auction Coordinator
Jacob Graham
1.817.237.6544
jgraham@kruse.com
Customer Service Manager – Oklahoma City, OK
Monica Lopez
1.405.463.2809
mlopez@kruse.com
Asset Coordinator
Dave Pearson
1.432.563.2005
DPearson@ritchiebros.com
Asset Coordinator
Larry Rogers
1.432.563.2005
lrogers@kruse.com
Customer Service Manager – Midland, TX
Michelle Williams
1.432.563.2005
michellewilliams@ritchiebros.com
Regional Operations Manager
Tommy Haile
1.405.226.2704
THaile@ritchiebros.com