About us

Kruse Energy – Leaders in the energy equipment industry

At Kruse Energy we are a team of energy and oil field equipment specialists who share a passion for providing unrivaled auction services based on our values of honesty, integrity, customer service and trust.  Backed by the largest equipment auction company in the industry, Kruse Energy brings Ritchie Bros.’ global reach and Iron Planet’s convenient online opportunities together to match people and equipment every day.
Whether you are looking to buy/sell a single string of pipe or drill rig, our full-service team of specialists are here to support you. We’re ready to get started for you today!

East Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Matt Smith
1.405.441.2691
mattsmith@kruse.com

Oklahoma & Arkansas
Jacob Graham
1.918.607.7873
jgraham@kruse.com
Rockies Region
Doug King
1.307.253.9012
dking@kruse.com
North Texas
Rick Russell
1.940.841.3428
rrussell@kruse.com

South TX & Houston
Randall Williford
1.832.913.9001
rwilliford@kruse.com
West TX & New Mexico
Justin Berry
1.915.490.8359
justinberry@kruse.com
West TX & New Mexico
Tracy Barnett
1.432.556.8105
tbarnett@kruse.com
Oklahoma & Kansas
Neil York
1.405.590.4154
nyork@kruse.com
Sales Director
Ben Beasley
1.817.455.8612
bbeasley@kruse.com